Oh Cavendish…

I’m caught in a bit of a ridiculous dilemma thanks to the Cavendish. I can’t decide which personal to use as my main binder! The Cavendish would be a wonderful binder, and has TWO PEN LOOPS. The only time I would want that second pen loop is when I go out. But…I’m quite attached to my Finchley.

Twice I have sat down and put sections of my main binder or my whole main binder into the Cavendish. Twice I have placed everything back in the Finchley. Twice I have shaken my head at my indecision.

So today, before leaving the house, I switched the binder contents and took advantage of the two pen loops in the Cavendish. Yes, Finchley is languishing at home….we shall see how this turns out.

20120126-133755.jpg

One thought on “Oh Cavendish…

  1. Pingback: Filofax update… | Bluebonnet Reads

comment

