Moleskines are pretty sweet, too…

Today, my husband and I celebrated our anniversary. We went to IHOP and then to Barnes and Noble and Gamestop to buy each other anniversary gifts. He picked out two games, and I picked out two notebooks. ;)

The first is the Moleskine Peanuts daily planner, which was half off. I’m pretty glad I was able to snag this. I’m planning to use it as a journal. Depending on how that goes, I may decided to switch back to weeklies in my Filo instead of the 2ppd…but we’ll see. I’m not making any big changes yet.

The other notebook is the Moleskine book journal. I’m super excited about this one as well – I think it will give me some good ideas. I have no intention of actually filling the A-Z pages in according to alphabetical order, though, as this isn’t a Filofax and I doubt I will read the right number of books to make it all even out properly….

So, there you have it! I might post reviews on these later..we’ll see.

One thought on “Moleskines are pretty sweet, too…

comment

